Our Store

Contact Swansea Computer Repairs

Your Name (required)


Your Email (required)


Subject


Your Message


Our Address

Midgard IT, Rainbow Business Centre, Pheonix Way
Swansea
SA7 9FP

 Contact Swansea Computer Repairs on

Tel:01792 720777

Email: support@midgard.co.uk

Other Information

Support Contact @ Midgard IT
Swansea Computer Repairs is a trading name of Midgard IT
midgard-logo-colour-blue Contact Swansea Computer Repairs

Christmas Opening

Friday 22nd December-Open 9-5

Sat 23rd December – Closed

Sun 24th December – Closed

Mon 25th December -Closed

Tues 26th December – Closed

Wed 27th December On Call 9-5

Thurs 28th December On Call 9-5

Fri 29th December On Call 9-5

Sat 30th December – Closed

Sun 31st December – Closed

Mon 1st January – Closed

Tues 2nd January onwards Normal business hours